Guest post with Little Mama Jama

Hey all!

Check out my guest post I wrote for my friend Kristin from LittleMamaJama. She’s a mommy blogger who writes about the honest truth about the joys and wacky occurrences of pregnancy and motherhood.

Today, I shared a DIY tip with her about how to make your own baby wipes. I got this “recipe” from a friend of the family who had written down the directions for me on a little card and had some wipes pre-made for me. I couldn’t believe how nicely these wipes worked! I was even more excited to find that they were extremely easy to make!

Follow the link to check out this fantstic DIY project that could potentially save you up to $500 on baby wipes!

Leave a Reply

